PGLoG crestsmall

The Provincial Grand Master Designate, Brother Andrew Mushet, is pleased to announce that the following Brethren have agreed to serve as Commissioned Office Bearers during his term of office:

Depute Provincial Grand Master

Brother Alan Cuthill, P.M. Partick St. Mary's Lodge No. 117.

Substitute Provincial Grand Masters

Brother James McMillan, P.M. Lodge Langside No. 955.

Brother William Newlands, M.M. Lodge Springburn No. 1198 and P.M. Lodge Bishopbriggs No. 1259.

Brother Gordon McD. Heggie, P.M. Lodge Tollcross No. 1194.

Brother Robert Shaw, P.M. The Bridgeton and Glasgow Shamrock and Thistle Lodge No. 275, P.M. Lodge The Princes No. 607.

Brother Duncan D. McA. McFadyen, P.M. Lodge Progress No. 873, P.M.  Glasgow Kilwinning Lodge No. 4.

Brother Michael MacDonald, P.M. Lodge Anima No. 1223.

Brother Richard Anderson, P.M. Lodge Kenmuir No. 570.

Brother Colin Grant, P.M. Lodge Montefiore No. 753.

Provincial Grand Secretary

Brother David F. Quinn, P.M. Lodge Blythswood No. 817, P.M. Lodge Galen No. 1285.

Provincial Grand Chaplain

Brother Rev. Robert Craig, M.M. De Carteret Lodge No. 3459 (E.C.), P.M. Lodge The Kings Park No. 1386, M.M. Lodge Dramatic No. 571.

These Brethren will be commissioned with effect from 31 October 2019.